

CHHATNA CHANDIDAS MAHAVIDYALAYA

The revised composition of the IQAC, Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya (2025-26) is as follows: (w.e.f.17/05/2025)

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELLL: 2025-2026 (w.e.f.17/05/2025)

	IQAC	Names	Designation	Phone No
1	Chairperson	Dr Malavika Sinha	ног	9434521209
	NAAC Coordinator	Dr Sujay Sain	Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology	9734212106
2	Member	Dr Dolon Ray	Assistant Professor, Department of English	9933611788
3	Member	Dr Nilanjan Chaki,	Assistant Professor, Department of History	9007933805
5	Member	Dr Dipanjoy Mukherjee,	Assistant Professor, Department of English,	9614380901
6	Member	Dr Jatadhari Mudi,	Assistant Professor, Department of History	9681044484
7	Member	Dr Tushar Gharami,	Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali,	7031707927
8	Member	Mrs. Laxmi Das	Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science	9933611788
9	Member	Mrs. Swagata Sarkhel	Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science,	8240979020
10	Member From Management	GB President (Dr. Shyamal Santra)	Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, Bankura Zilla Saradamoni Mahila Mahavidyapith	8001991487
11	Alumni	Mr. Saptarshi Kar	Alumni	9734961568
12	Management	Dr. Rajendra Prasad Mondal	(Management)	9434214934
13	Stakeholder	Dr. Arunava Chattopadhyay	Associate Professor. Bankura Samillani College, Bankura, (Resident of Chhatna)	9434349426 95315966411
14	Coordinator	Mr. Prasanta Kumbhakar	Coordinator Assistant Professor Department of Bengali	7797715251

2025 – 2028 (17/05/2025-31/12/2028) (Approved by GB/CCMV/16/2025 Dated 17/05/2025)

Chhatna, 17/05/2025

Malauke Sinha Principal Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya Chhatna, Bankura P. Kumbhakar

IQAC Co-ordinator Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya

